Welcome to the
Price Third Ward
Youth Program

Young Men
President - Cory Bigelow
1st Counselor -
2nd Counselor -
Secretary -

Young Women
President - Janna Vincent
1st Counselor - Cathy Anderson
2nd Counselor - Prudence Sherman
Secretary - Sheremy McEvoy
Price Third Ward

Scott Jensen

1st Counselor
Val Johnson

2nd Counselor
Jeff Barlow

Executive Secretary
David Evans

Ward Clerk
Calvin Andreen